Our Officers

President – Delaney Tholen

Vice-President – Andy Lopez

Treasurer – Kennedy Hatfield

Secretary – Davy Hinebaugh

Welcome to the Bexar County Young Democrats. Our mission is to get young people involved and turn them into life long Democrats. We do this by recruiting new members, informing the youth and taking part in the political process. Young democrats take part in all aspects of this game called politics. You will find us engaged in grassroots activism, campaigning  reaching out to allies on our side of the political aisle, and giving back to the community.

As you can tell we work hard. We play hard too. Come out to one of our social functions and you will have a great time. You will meet new interesting people. By the nature of being a Democratic club our membership is very diverse. I’m not just talking demographics either. Our members are staffers for elected officials, young professionals, students attaining various levels of higher education, and working class families.

Mailing Address:
Bexar County Democratic Party HQ
3000 West IH 10
San Antonio, TX 78201